Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

This makes me very satisfied with their service, it is definitely the best choice. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Had an oil change today. My service advisor Hoa Luong was very professional and personable. He keep me informed about my service and I was out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

This was an excellent experience, they treated me the best way possible in order to put me in my new car. Salesperson is a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Josh Sims made the lease buyout very easy and straightforward. I was pretty much in out with no problems. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Awesome service. Thanks guys i love my Tacoma and will recommend friends to come see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

A bit waiting, but do great job, cost more than expected, will refer some friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Their ‘tuneup’/winterization sale for $119.88 was a good deal. Didn’t take longer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Been taking my vehicle there for many years.. they are Efficient and quick. A bit pricey

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Very nice professiobals and quick customer services! They welcome you with great smile and conversations handled everything with good manner !!! I like the waiting area with little shop snaks and drinks from the machine. Workers pass by asking you if need anything help. While my car is in service, I like to spend walking around to see new cars for future plan to buy 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Setting a new standard for rentals -- see you next time! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I was really pleased with the work performed. I was a bit late for my appointment and they were still able to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Welcomed by Steven on the purchase of 2018 Toyota Highlander. He was very friendly and prepared the papers quickly. He replies texts and makes things very simple. Great experience at Expressway Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Expressway made the purchase of my truck very easy and seamless from the spec sheet build to final delivery. My salesperson (Jason Tan) kept me up to date every time there was a status update from the factory (schedule, build, transport, delays, etc.) throughout the entire 3 month period so I knew exactly when it was arriving and could coordinate the sale of my SUV. I’d recommend to anyone else they use expressway Toyota and would get my next Toyota from here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Very good customer service and great work! Everyone is so nice, professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I will certainly be a returning customer and refer customers there too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Good service for the cars the only problem is take to much time I wait 3 hours for regular service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Always friendly. Don’t try to rip you off like other places. Have always had a great experience. I e been with them for iver 15 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful. They let me know how long everything would take and kept me informed. Explained everything for me. Peter was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

It's really great service. The staffs are pretty nice to have a paper on the car floor and a plastic bag on the steer. I really appreciate it in the pandemic time. The service and inspections are very good and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It was a great experience. They told me what to expect, got a Lyft so I didn’t have to stay there. It was unexpected and very appreciated..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We had a pleasant experience all the way through. Jason gave a great overview of the Toyota lineup and honed in on the best fit for us. We came to an agreement and had great customer service all the way through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The service very good and nice, the maintenance staff very professional and helpful, I very enjoy it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Casey was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to contact and work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Joe was great. Timely plates on the service of my vehicle and pictures to help explain the damage and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Expressway Toyota has proven time and time again to be a leader in Sales, Service, and Customer Service! There has not been one time that I have visited this dealership and walked away completely satisfied with the outcome!! I have both purchased and leased vehicles from Expressway Toyota, and each of my experiences have been gratifying!!! Wesner, one of their top salesmen exemplifies all of the qualities that a well rounded saleman should exhibit!!!! I will continue to do business, and bring business to Expressway Toyota!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Great customer service! To and from lyft included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

toyota expressway always shows there customers how much they care the experience is unmatched was always satisfied with my service I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The workers were very friendly, helpful and courteous. They ensured the process went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The staff at expressway toyota especially Cherryl, Wesner and the rest of staff they are awesome! They are doing a wonderful job. They make me feel welcome from the time I walk in They go above and beyond to make sure I get a good deal and am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I purchased my Camry in 2019. Best purchase ever. Reliable, safe, and stylish. Bring to the dealer for all my service needs. Easy appointments and super friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Toyota Expressway Excellent costumer service always friendly in good help and respect for everyone thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The sale people are very friendly. They work to give you the best deal on car and truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Great place to be for your Toyota to be serviced. I love the representatives and I have never seen a failed customer service overall. Definitely recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very nice people. Made the process of leasing a car less painful. Second Expressway lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Very blessed person, respectful, wonderful, and kind, professional easy to understand he has a blessing heart ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My salesman “Ozzy” was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. I am very hap with my new 4Runner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I have continually written 5 star reviews about Expressway Toyota including the team approach when you visit the dealership. I've been with Expressway for more than 12 years. In that time I have always been treated professionally from manager to service and service to manager. Whenever I wanted to talk to the manager he was readily available. The service department is the best not only do they give great service but many times they have taken time to explain anything I ask of them about my car, what was needed, the cost, am I covered under warranty, to explaining how the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Since 2000 I’ve been using Toyota, so I can say is the best model for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My service experience was great. My questions about the recommended service was answered so I was able to make a decision on said service. The advisor took time to explain the +/- of the recommended work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service at Expressway. I enjoyed working with JD, he was awesome answered all my questions and I highly recommend. He was also very knowledgeable on different vehicles, pros and cons ans excellent pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience at Expressway! I worked with JD and he was awesome. He was very attentive and answered all my questions and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Got maintenance done on my Camry and the staff was great. They got the job done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience with my service at Expressway Toyota. Joe Costanza, the service representative was so thoughtful, kind and thorough. He sent me home to wait by Lyft and then sent a Lyft back at exactly the time promised. He made sure that everything was taken care of. A real asset to your organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Never have had an issue with Toyota or any of their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Had. a oil change and tire rotation done. Great customer service and friendly staff. Nice open waiting area and you can grab a coffee and snack while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Expressway Toyota. I bought during the height of the Pandemic. I worked out all the details on line. Made an appointment and when I got there my car was waiting for me. I got the car I wanted at the price they had promised me. I completed all the paperwork within a few hours and got a fair price for my old car. Came back a few days later and drove away in my new car. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The sale men very nice and good helps . All so services work very past to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Expressway Toyota is a great dealership. The service is always done excellent. The place is very clean and efficient. “Thank You “ Eileen from Dorchester (Neponset).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The two year of free maintenance is a great program I dropped my car off got oil change rotated tires and cost me nothing Plus I had dr appointment they paid for Uber to and from doctors I highly recommend their service second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I have a great experience at the dealer. Service was great 👍 I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great services overall! I almost have nothing to complaint about their quality of services. I bought almost all of my car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I received great service from the dealership - very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Big Country Matthew was great. It was a smooth transition for my Sienna. I understand the short inventory. Had some arguments with his manger about my traded in. Noting crazy, but honestly it could handle it better. This is 2021 I came in and pay full price for my new car. Just hope that part from the manger can handle a lot better for other client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very good service,I did the best deal in the world thanks guys,I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Logan has given the absolute best service. He is very enthusiastic and friendy in helping me get into this beautiful car. I’m sure to recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service advisors are focused on the customer and consistent. I can count on a trouble free experience. They communicate well and I don't have to worry about when I will hear from them or whether my car will be done when I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I think Expressway Toyota have a good team and I hope stay with them a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jeff the service advisor Was very good to deal with and easy to contact He explain things thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Customer service was great as always. I was able to have a coffee get some work done and get on with my day and didn’t have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great and efficient. The service was done quickly and they provided transportation for me after drop off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very helpfu and patient service Haven’t bought new car in 12 years Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service. Good people and great help. Gave me the best deal possible & comfortable conversations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It’s was wonderful to have somebody like wesner to help me he did great and I love my new car. I hope everyone working here is kind like Wesner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great place to buy a new Toyota! I was so happy I found the Camry I was looking for. The entire process was seamless and they make you feel comfortable while you wait. Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Great experience buying my first Toyota. The entire team was friendly and super knowledgeable. They made the process easy from the moment I walked through the door. I definitely recommend this place if you’re interested in a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Is very good for business in massachussett an rhode island. Have geat peaple in the store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service ,staff was professional and and on point ,and my waiting time was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I like to their service.people are friendly.they’re more on time. I defiantly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I’ve been driving Toyota’s for 25 years and always have a good experience at Expressway. Ozzy was great and answered all my questions and I’m happy about my new Camry Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

I brought my 2020 Rav4 from there and have always had great experiences. This time came in for a message on my dash stating i needed to see the dealer was met by Joe who has outstanding customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The service department received my car and had it good to go by the end of the day. I assume that is the most important aspect for some review readers. The job was done correctly. The negatives which others might benefit from hearing is the lack of communication. It was nearly impossible to contact anyone for an update throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was incredibly impressed with the helpful and professional staff. You could tell they actually cared and wanted you to be happy with you choice. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

I have a Kia witch I’m surprised that the competition don’t have a place to take you’re cah, no problem with taking my cah to Toyota, thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Had a flat tire. Fit me right in and got a new one put on within an hour. Can't say how happy I am with Expressway Toyota customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I went to Expressway Toyota in Dorchester to get a Maintenance 1 package for my 70,000 mile check. I was told it would be about 90 minutes. To my surprise it was just about an hour. I had enough time to read my email, watch a couple of shows in their waiting room and drive away smoothly. It was nice having the mid week special pricing as well! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We are a bit indecisive over the new car or used car, but Walter is just too patient to help me figure out the best price car that suits my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Walter is really efficient and professional to get me the car that I want, given the chip shortage problem that prevails. Desperate to get a car, he made the whole process so easy and relaxed. Thank you Walter for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Nathan was the best helping me with purchasing my car! This place is amazing and I am grateful for my experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Since the employees are part of the dealership, employees are the problems. Please educate some of them about good customer service, wii give 4 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I got the maintenance and received a grrat service from the Toyota Team in there. They arr quick and I got a ride back home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had a great experience bringing my Prius in for service. The team at Expressway was efficient, knowledgeable, and always courteous. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Customer service was really amazing!!!! I enjoyed working with Wes and I'm really excited about my new Highlande. I recommended Expressway Toyota to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Every step of the process of buying our Corolla LE was great. We worked with Casey who was up front about low inventory but ended up putting us in the same car but a better color! We will definitely return the next time we are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I was here to purchased a brand new 2021 Toyota RAV4 LE from Henry Lo. It was very easy to work with Henry. If you’re looking for a Toyota go see Henry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

These folks' professionalism and customer focused service is what keeps me coming back.. Their personalized services and their patience to meet customer needs is admirable!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Love expressway toyota. Only dealer i trust . service and staff are excellent i go out of my way to have my regular maintenance there and have for a number of years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I’m 100% satisfied with the work done by Expressway Toyota. I’m coming back for the MA inspection soon. I will recommend Expressway Toyota to my family and all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Expressway is a great place to get your car serviced! Everyone is friendly and they take the time to explain the work being done. Definitely recommend this place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I recommend this place, because I found a great service. And the patient whit all people. Thanks for everything. My name is Helber Espinosa and I have a Toyota rav4 2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I’ve had such a pleasant experience in general at this dealership in particular the wonderful service I received from Jason Tan. We’ll Done Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Professional, quick turnaround and easy to do business with. Made buying a car easy and took away the hassle you usually associate with buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

the sale man help for get the a car fast then i expect. anyway it is ok everthing. maybe will came back expressway again. thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great service, purchased my vehicle here and had all service done here with no issues. Would highly recommend this place if you are looking to purchase a car or have service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Professional yet patient sales service, I managed to get the car really suit me, hassle-free experience, so much better than my previous experience at other dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The staff was very knowledgeable! JD made my purchase very quick and easy. He answered all my questions and took the time to make my experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They took my car in right on time and had it ready exactly when they told me it was going to be done. Super professional and kind customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Needed a new battery and it was simply and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We arrived and the staff was super friendly. We meet Jason at the parking lot and he help us find our dream car. He was very professional, courteous and he answered every questions that we have. Brian in the financial area was super friendly and help us choose the best packages for our vehicle. The overall process since our arrival and to the end of the transaction was fenomenal. If you are looking for a place were you can find the best deals and super professional and friendly service expressway is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They got the job done. But customers wait too long for simple oil change even with the appointment. Excellent customer service. Polite and understanding employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service, knowledgeable salesman, cleanliness of store, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Saurav Sherchan was great! He Really worked with my on my pricing and budget! Highly recommend him to anyone who is going there! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review