Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

My experience was as good as I could have hoped for at a car dealership. Timely, respectful, and straightforward. After a really negative experience at Patriot Subaru (incredibly sleazy behavior like unwanted flirting, white employees asking where we were REALLY from when told we were from Boston, blatant lying and bullying an elderly woman telling her she was “wasting everyone’s time” and making their mysterious, invisible “manager” “very angry” by asking normal questions about the financial packages), I was so relieved to find Expressway Toyota nothing like that horrible place! I absolutely recommend Expressway Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Toyota expressway provided quick and professional service at an exceptional price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Everyone was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I’ve been a longtime customer and plan to continue. I will be pleased to recommend Expressway Toyota whenever I have a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I am here for service on my vehicle! I love the convenience of Toyota Expressway and the quickness of everything everytime I'm here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Have been a loyal customer for over 25 years! Always treated with courtesy and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Expressway Toyota is the best every one was very receptive its a good place for business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service good customer service employees very friendly I will always refer my friend ,/ family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Im here to get my car inspection done again with the dealership. This is my second time here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Am here to buy a car with my fiance Josh great experience the car and Cafe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Here for routine maintenance. The service staff is always friendly, and explains exactly what the vehicle needs done, options, and cost. I’ve never waited longer than 90 minutes which is much better than other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Customer service is always great. Never had a problem and my past 2 cars have been Toyota's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I’m having an inspection done and Toyota Express on Morrissey Blvd is the place to get it done. I choose Toyota because service is excellent, the staff is very courteous and friendly they make you feel at home.Lynette Crosby customer service Manager is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was extremely happy with having Steven Chung as my Finance Officer. He was absolutely fantastic!!! Expressway Toyota you are so fortunate to have such a terrific employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Manny and Ali were extremely helpful during the whole process. I asked a lot of questions and they were able to explain everything. I would recommend these gentlemen if you need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Nice, quick, reliable. Really take time to help with all questions. Very professional job, although I don’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Ozzy really helped us out with wonderful service. He is polite and will never push any extra options/services/packages on to you and is super respectful! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Had an appointment at 8:40am for an oil change it usually takes like an hour but the last time I had to wait over 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jason was patient and courteous, I didn’t felt any pressure to buy additional packages…simply awesome…would highly recommend!…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

When we bought this 2018 rav4, james at the time made sure this car was just for me. Every time I go in for a service as well I leave in knowing I’m in good hands. Thank you expressway Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

No byla to ne moc dlouha vymena oleje, tedy servis po prvnich 5 t. Mil. Honza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service, short wait times. Online scheduling was a very straightforward process. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The service is unique and special, very pleasant treatment and very satisfied with the attention to the public.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very hard working knowledgable people with good attitude. Will recommend it to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Happy with the customer service from Wesner Jean. This is my first dealership experience and I’m very happy with my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Excellent workers keep their words. Always return calls. My service on Saturday was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They have great customer service and they are very courteous.and the technicians are very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Fue una experiencia muy agradable este nuevo empleado Luis fue muy diligente y me ayudo a resolver mi problema satifactoriamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Customer service is impeccable! I have the best experiences there. Thank you for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great atmosphere and awesome customer service, this is always my go-to whenever I need to bring my car in for service! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They have a wonderful service, very friendly people and willing to give a good service to each of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Able to accommodate my schedule and schedule my repairs quickly. Relaxing place to wait. Professional and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Good serive good sale clean car good dealer excellent work fast job great experience ,love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Always in time and consistent service excellence…great online website access and options for sales and services inquiries and appointment requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Good service end nice work , the customer service was clear and precise I recommend toyota dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Efficient and reliable. Appointments available and timelines met. Courteous and follow ups during day keep you apprised of status and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Number one on customer services!it was great! Thanks you very much, for your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dealership was very helpful, communicative and provided a comfortable and reassuring atmosphere to be in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Me trataron muy bien les agradezco a many un buen trabajo gracias por todo y por aceptarme

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I’m having my windshield wiper replaced and my passenger tire checked for a leak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I really appreciate the person who explained patiently and professionally what services I need for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I'm in the waiting room at expressway Toyota getting my tires fixed/replaced today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This dealership provided me with excellent service of a free oil change and tire rotation offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Jason was a wonderful help! He made sure I felt comfortable with everything, and felt happy about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The best Toyota dealer in New England. Easy to get in and easy to get out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

No pressure great team….. I love that the owners dogs are just walking around. It’s a great atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

It was so quick and professional! I liked the cafe and seating area. Relaxing and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Had a wonderful experience! The wait was not bad at all, it was very organized, and the waiting room was pretty nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I was able to get an appointment at the time that worked for me. They are very courteous during checkin and checkout. The wait room is spacious and comfortable, with food available to buy and internet access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

It's a car dealership. They want your money. This one happens to be polite about it. 'Nuff said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

They are very quick with the service and I get text message notifications. Well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with that team . The're very friendly . I like to make business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

It was an easy and smooth transaction. Everyone was friendly and I didn’t feel as if I was being pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Nice atmosphere, everyone is trying to help. The manager’s dog was a nice addition to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Their service is good although the average wait is long. It's better to let people know they should check in then go and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Quick service , very nice staff always get a quick appointment also . I like that the location is close to my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The Dorchester Toyota dealership is clean and the staff are aleats professional, courteous and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great team. Always on point and great customer support! They are ready to answer any question and check out any issue if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Expressway Toyota gives me good satisfaction My car is sure to come out good after each visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

My name is Ed . I have a 2022 Toyota tundra with I have service done at express Toyota every 5000 Millage I recommended express Toyota all day long the personal are professional and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Expressway Toyota is very efficient and do a very good job in providing services. It was very quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I’ve been having my vehicles serviced at Expressway Toyota for years, and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. I’ve experienced all aspects from scheduling, check in, communication, waiting, drop off service, and more. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Relaxed enviorment, no pressure sales. would do buisness with Matthew again. Happy to see a dog friendly waiting room!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service! I feel at home here. Having an oil change today and it was done in no time. Everyone here is so helpful. They even helped me look for a coupon for my service. They really work with you and your budget. Josh in sales is always so helpful, patient, and really looks hard to get you a car that fits your style and wallet. Thanks again Expressway Toyota and keep up the good work. Your community appreciates you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very helpful and honest I do recommend this dealer grateful good service good team love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Oh I purchased my car there last year and display the power going out it was a very good experience. They were very accommodating to make up for the inconvenience and time we had to wait for the computers to get back on so that was appreciated. I also want their two year warranty which has been very nice to get reminder calls on service that’s needed for the car and oil changes that are included. Clean relaxing environment with several sales reps on the floor at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excelente muy buen personal muy amables y amistosos muchas gracias gracias gracias gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Doggos are a must have if you are waiting at the Expressway Toyota Car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

It was a great experience going to the dealership for the first time, they too care of me with a free coffee and the Lyft from there home and back was amazing. The staff that attended me was great, fast, and respectful thank you guy for the services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Love them and the wonderful service! I have been coming to them for years! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent customer service! Nathan was friendly and professional. I definitely use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Really good sales,and they are really patient. They perfer to solve and answer almost all of your question。

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I’m so happy with Expressway Toyota dealers, costumers service is very nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This have been the dealer of my preference for many years. Good service and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I have been a customer with express way Toyota for long time and the services are always top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Best experience ever with getting my car serviced! I was in and out in no time and the service crew and manager was extremely nice and helpful! I wish I would’ve come to this location sooner for my routine maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The service was fast, in and out in about 40 minutes. Was greeted by the customer service manager nicely. Overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Salesman, Angelo, was very kind and professional. Although being a 4 time Expressway Toyota customer, we weren’t given any true break in price. We were treated as we would of been at any other dealer. So next time we won’t be going directly to Expressway. Angelo was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The service advisor was very friendly and professional. My car service time was reasonably quick considering the amount of work done. I was happy and satisfied. I will recommend him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The service was quick, I immediately received a quick report on the recommended services. John is professional and discusses with me about the additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I have purchased 7 vehicles from this dealer over 20 years. Always have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Emmet and Vlad were very helpful and walked me through all of my options. In the end I am very happy with my choice of car. Their detailed service made the choice that much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The dealership is a good friendly environment. Everyone is curious and friendly. It is very considerate about its customers and shows this by providing a welcoming environment where your basic needs are met while waiting for your car or on service. The sake agent is respectful of your time and very know. The finances process is thorough and informative. The manager is patient and insightful. The entire process was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was very helpful with the information they gave me so I ended buying the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Good service provided and the team is very nice to me while I was waiting to get my service done. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Terrific dealer from the owner to the salesman. Everything related to the purchase of my 2023 4Runner went as smooth as could be. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I like when I enter the dealer and quickly they say good morning and offer me help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Friendly staff and very efficient service department. Very happy with my visit and I will continue going there for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Clean people nice free stuff enjoying with the staff they are polite and more extra work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Professional and nice customer service. I will recommend my friends. Thank you and have a good night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The service was very fast.i did nt wait long.and the employer are really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The staff in the service department are always courteous and concerned about your your vehicle. They always fix what the problem is and never try to up sell you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was very happy, everyone was cheerful with a smile, I was satisfied with the work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

John was great in assisting me with my needs for my oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Angelo and his team were great. They went over all the options available for me and made sure I got the best. The attention and service were amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They were a pleasure to deal with. Both Nathan and his manager were willing to work with me on my needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

I have a 2016 Toyota Hybrid Rav4 and 3 times within 3 weeks the Hybrid system didn't start. The technician recommended that and stated l needed a new 12 Volts Hyrid battery. So far, no problems after 2 days. I was charged 388.00 for the new battery and labor. When l got home, l read some literature that l the dealer gave me when l bought the brand new car in 2016. It stated that the Hybrid battery is covered for 10 years or up to 100,000 miles. Nevertheless, l will call Expressway Toyota to request a refund of 388 dollars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Great service at Expressway Toyota ! Wesner Jean has been a great help I recommend him If you need a new or used car thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I had a very positive experience here. I purchased my vehicle in May 2022 and returned today for my first service (oil change). I was really glad to see that I was treated just as well when coming for service as I did when I was purchasing a vehicle from them. I expect this will be my go to dealership for everything moving forward.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Excellent customer service! When my car was serviced in June, I never got my wheel lock key back feom them. I recently had a flat tire and was unable to remove my wheel. Elaine Beato went above and beyond for me. She made sure someone went to where my car was with the master key, unlocked my wheels and even left a new set of wheel locks with the key for me. She kept calling and making sure I was kept in the loop with the eta of it so i would know when I could pick up my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Great service! Came in for an oil change and had a snack and coffee and they were done in no time. Very friendly staff and I’ll definitely be back in next time I need my car done!


Leave Us A Review