Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had a great experience as always. The maintenance was done timely. My wait time was within the time I was told if not sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I took my car for a sticker. They also took care of 2 recalls. Excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Drove me home and back.so I wouldn’t have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very impressed with the service. They kept me posted each step. Had oil change, water pump replaced and inspection. Excellent Service. Will be back! Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Had oil change and tire rotation. The lug nuts were blown and needed to be replaced. Followed tech recommendation and replaced lug nuts . Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

As Usual Expressway, Toyota was very efficient, right on time and completed the work when they said they would. Went for a small job and Joe at service checked to see if I needed other updates during intake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Service was quick and easy. Tracy was friendly. The dealership had everything socially distanced. I would recommend this dealership for service and new car. Great job Expressway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I had a wonderful experience, everyone was polite and very helpful. I got a service done yesterday and hadn’t known my inspection sticker was over due and they done a excellent job reminding me and giving me the option to get it done while I got my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service. Quickly, efficiently, and neatly took care of my car’s needs. Comfortable waiting area with entertainment and refreshments. Hard to ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My experience with going to Expressway Toyota for servicing my new Rav 4 was absolutely exceptional. The team was exceedingly professional and kind. Everyone was taking covid precautions seriously. They stepped me through the process clearly and patiently, and I left from what could have been a frustrating experience feeling confident in my decision to buy my Rav 4 from Expressway. Getting my first Toyota Care maintenance was seamless and overall I'm a very happy customer. Thank you Joe and the team at Expressway service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I bought my Venza at Expressway and have always had good service. I hope to have many more years of their courteous, superior service! My thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review